Board of Management

The College Board of Directors comprises fifteen members appointed by the Minister of Education and is mandated to function in accordance to the Edna Manley College of the Visual and Performing Arts Scheme Order of 2004 – section 3.1. The Chairman is appointed by the Minister of Education to serve for a period of three years but may be re-appointed to the position for a second term.

The standing committees of the Board are:

  •     Executive Committee
  •     Academic Board
  •     Finance and Investment
  •     Appointments, Promotions, Policies and Procedures Committee
  •     Assets and Property

Our Board Members

The Hon. Marigold Harding, CD, JP

Dr. Nicholeen DeGrasse-Johnson

Mrs. Claudia Woon Chin

Mrs. Emprezz Golding

Ms. Kachine Martin

Ms. Gabrielle Miller

Ms. Iris “Terri” Salmon

Mr. Horace Prince

Mr. Donahue Martin

Mrs. Sheryn Hylton-Parker

Mr. Winston McKane

Dr. L’Antoinette Stines

Mrs. Elaine Robinson

Mr. Winston Ewart

Dr. Keino Senior